Dum Dum Girls - 2010-07-01 - The Echo, Los Angeles CA

credit: rockscope.com
01 July 2010
The Echo, Los Angeles, CA

Audience Master Recording by Mark B. (bcingyou)
Recorded behind persons pressed against stage, four feet from in front of singer Dee Dee.

M-Audio MicrotrackII + Sony ECM990-F>WAV(44.1/16bit)>CD Wave Editor track split> FLAC level 8
01. soundchecking
02. Play With Fire (Rolling Stones)
03. Hey Sis
04. Catholicked
05. I Will Be
06. It Only Takes One Night
07. Yours Alone
08. Bhang, Bhang, I’m a Burnout
09. Jail La La
10. Everybody’s Out
11. Rest Of Our Lives
12. Don’t Talk To Me
Total Time – 36:20

credit: bcingyou
This includes video shot by bcingyou of the encore track.  I've uploaded an improved version incorporating audio from the M-Audio instead of the clipped camera mic, as well as brighting the visuals a bit.

I've subsequently seen DDG several times since sampling this recording.  All of their performances have been well worth attending.

1 comment:

  1. Download link, MP3s in a zipfile